Posted by: Cooking Thyme | April 22, 2013

You Speak, We Listen

  On one of my recent Facebook posts, I offered to translate my recipes in your desired language, by leaving a comment below the recipe. http://on.fb.me/ZEUymK

I had many request from my lovely Facebook followers to translate as they want to try out the wonderful recipes, so the next few posts will all be translations/replies to your requests, cross my fingers they are comprehensible

I do have a translations widget on the bottom-right, however its powered by Google translate and we all know how dodgy and incorrect the translation it gives.

Leave a Reply

Categories

