Posted by: Cooking Thyme | July 16, 2011

New Wonderful Recipes on the Way

Hello Guys;

   First of all, I want to apologise for the delay in posting new recipes, on top of an overwhelming last few months and a crisis, I have not been feeling well, then my hard drive crashed and lost 250 GB of data including many new recipes and their photos. In addition, I’ve been working on a forum, where you all can chat to each other, exchange recipe ideas and maybe even help each other out with any problems you might have in the kitchen.

I’m very grateful to those who expressed concern as to why I hadn’t posted. As you’ve noticed, I haven’t posted anything for the last five months, my last post was on February 17th , I shall do my best at being consistent with the site. Been testing and trying new amazing recipes, so keep an eye open here.

Furthermore, why miss a single bite, when you can subscribe to this site, and get fresh recipes delivered straight to your inbox, make sure you tell all your friends about this too.

Finally, I want to give a big shout out to everyone around the world who is fighting for their freedom and basic human rights, there is so much trouble in the world these days, so my prayers and thoughts are with them, especially the people of Libya.

My heart goes out to you all.

Peace!

Leave a Reply

Categories

